Price Industries
Engineer Training
Industry Events
Bid List
Information Request
CommercialResidentialIndustrialIndustrial

To Receive Our Monthly Specials,
Webinar Alerts, Company News

Please fill out the following fields:

Your name:
Email address:
Company:



 
Commercial Division

Our Commercial Sales Group is here to meet your needs large or small.  We have over 140 years of combined HVAC experience to assist you on any project including new construction, tenant improvements, or design build.  We have over 70 vendors we deal with on a daily basis so we have all of your needs covered. 
Call or email us today to see how we can assist you on your next project.

Mike Morrison - Senior Account Manager
Mike Morrisson
22 years of Commercial HVAC Sales
Contact:  971-244-5238 / mmorrison@johnsonair.com


Aaron Cormack - Senior Account Manager
Aaron Cormack
21 years of Commercial HVAC Sales
Contact:  971-244-5235 / acormack@johnsonair.com


Mike Cereghino - Senior Account Manager
Mike Cereghino
25 years of Commercial HVAC Sales
Contact:  971-244-5231 / mcereghino@johnsonair.com


Douglas Smith - Account Manager
Douglas Smith
17 years of Commercial HVAC Sales
Contact:  971-244-5243 / dsmith@johnsonair.com


Ron Enkelis - Senior Project Manager
Ron Enkelis
32 years of Commercial HVAC Sales
Contact:  971-244-5249 / renkelis@johnsonair.com


Chris Hessick - Project Management Director
Chris Hessick
10 years of Commercial HVAC Sales
Bachelor's Degree- University of Oregon - 2002
Contact: 971-244-5232 / chessick@johnsonair.com


Michael Muhle - Project Manager
Michael Muhle
25 years of combined Commercial Construction and Commercial HVAC Sales
Contact: 971-244-5275 / mmuhle@johnsonair.com


Jason Elliott - Project Manager
Jason Elliott
Bachelor's Degree, University of California, Santa Barbara - 2012
Contact:  971-244-5242 / jelliott@johnsonair.com